

## Site Council Roster 2018-2019

Position	Name	Role	Term Ends
Principal	Gurkamal Jagpal		
Teacher Rep	Laura Villegas		2019
Teacher Rep	Geoff Hulbert		2020
Teacher Rep	Jade Boots		2020
Non-Classroom	Maria Robles		2020
Employee Rep			
Parent Rep	Robert Hurt		2020
Parent Rep	Susan Griffin-		2020
_	McCormick		
Student Rep	Iris Ramirez		2019
Student Rep	Adriana Orozco		2019
Student Rep	Chanelle Mantos		2019